Log

Every single operation made in SoftwareCentral is logged. The log is stored in the SoftwareCentral database. By default, the log is saved forever. But from the settings menu, it can be configured to keep log entries for a specific amount of time. This can be useful to keep the size of the log down and improve performance.

 

This guide describes how to use the log interface in SoftwareCentral.

 

See Also

 

 


© Copyright - SoftwareCentral

https://softwarecentral.cloud/help